Mark (Audio-CD)

The Beginning of the Gospel


Auf den Wunschzettel
Auf den Wunschzettel

1 The Beginning of the Gospel
2 A Great Wind, A Great Calm, A Great Fear
3 The Service of the Sod
4 The Stranger
5 At His Feet
6 You Walk in Lonely Places
7 In His Arms
8 The Paradigm
9 In Memory of Her Love
10 Is It All Over Now?

The Gospel of Mark, the first gospel to be written, is literally "the beginning of the gospel of Jesus Christ, the son of God". It uniquely portrays the emotional life of Jesus in simple, urgent language. These new songs are my attempt to musically reflect what is unique about Mark and the portrait of Jesus he paints. I hope they will provide 10 new doorways into the story of Jesus, 10 new chances to engage with the Gospel at the level of your imagination.

ISBN 9780830838028
1 Audio-CD

* Alle angegebenen Preise sind Gesamtpreise inkl. MwSt., zzgl.  
Liefer- und Versandkosten
Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2 - 3 Tage.
© 2021 Daniel Verlag. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Design und Programmierung:  
ideegrafik Kreativagentur GmbH